Here’s NEW list of Bigg Boss 16 contestants with their photos

Mumbai: Gear up! It’s that time of the year again where all the frenzy around the India’s most-loved controversial reality show Bigg Boss has started. The Salman Khan-hosted show is coming back with its 16th season which is currently under pre-production stage. Makers are reportedly in works to deliver wholesome entertainment filled this year too with the four key aspects — drama, romance, action and fun.

The teasers, house glimpses and speculated list of contestants is increasing the excitement level among audience who are eager for the show’s premiere. In the first promo, that was released last week, Salman Khan revealed how things are going to be upside down this season.

We have been informing you about all the probable housemates’ names that were popping up on internet so far. There are some slight changes in the latest list as we came across a few more new names that will leave you all more excited about Bigg Boss’s upcoming edition. Have a look below.

Bigg Boss 16 Contestants List

1. Prakruti Mishra

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by prakrutimishra (@prakrutimishra)

2. Vivian Dsena

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Vivian Dsena (@viviandsena)

3. Jannat Zubair

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jannat Zubair Rahmani (@jannatzubair29)

4. Munawar Faruqui

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Munawar Faruqui (@munawar.faruqui)

5. Shivangi Joshi

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by शिवांगी जोशी (@shivangijoshi18)

6. Shivin Narang

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shivin Narang (@shivin7)

7. Kanika Mann

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Kanika Mann (@officialkanikamann)

8. Arjun Bijlani

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Arjun Bijlani 🧿 (@arjunbijlani)

9. Rajeev Sen

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Rajeev Sen (@rajeevsen9)

10. Charu Asopa

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Charu Asopa Sen (@asopacharu)

11. Tina Datta

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ✨Tinzi In TinzelTown✨🧚‍♀️ (@tinadatta)

12. Harshad Chopra

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Harshad Chopda (@harshad_chopda)

13. Farmani Naaz

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by farmani_naaz786 (@farmani_naaz786)

14. Paras Kalnawat

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by PARAS BHUSHAN KALNAWAT (@paras_kalnawat)

15. Shubhangi Atre

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shubhangi Atre (@shubhangiaofficial)

16. Fahmaan Khan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Fahmaan Khan (@fahmaankhan)

17. Nusrat Jahan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nusrat J Ruhii (@nusratchirps)

While an official announcement from the makers is still awaited, buzz is that Bigg Boss 16 is set to begin from October 1.