Jhalak Dikhla Jaa 10: Tejasswi to Mohsin, list of contestants with photos

Mumbai: After a five-year hiatus, the dance reality show Jhalak Dikhla Jaa will be gracing our screens with another set of stars grooving and competing with each other. The reality show is returning with its season 10 and it is already abuzz with rumors of several television celebrities joining as contenders for the season. Fans cannot wait for the confirmed contestants to be revealed, well, let’s have a look at these 12 celebrities who might make the cut.

1. Tejasswi Prakash

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Tejasswi Prakash (@tejasswiprakash)

2. Adaa Khan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Adaa (@adaakhann)

3. Ashi Singh

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ashi Singh (@i_ashisinghh)

4. Mohsin Khan

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mohsin Khan (@khan_mohsinkhan)

5. Divyanka Tripathi

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya (@divyankatripathidahiya)

6. Erica Fernandes

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Erica J Fernandes (@iam_ejf)

7. Surbhi Jyoti

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Surbhi Jyoti (@surbhijyoti)

8. Nikki Tamboli

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nikki Tamboli (@nikki_tamboli)

9. Shraddha Arya

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Shraddha Arya (@sarya12)

10. Simba Nagpal

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Simba Nagpal (@simbanagpal)

11. Ridhima Pandit

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Ridhima Pandit (@ridhimapandit)

12. Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Nimrit Kaur Ahluwalia (@nimritahluwalia)

For the unversed, Jhalak Dikhla Jaa last aired in 2017 on Colors TV. Hosted by Manish Paul and judged by Jacqueline Fernandez, Karan Johar, Ganesh Hegde, and Farah Khan, was won by Teriya Phounja Magar, a popular Nepali dancer.