Lock Upp Winner: Munawar Faruqui defeats all!

Mumbai: On Thursday we informed you that either Munawar Faruqui or Payal Rohatgi is going to win Lock Upp season 1. The other finalists who are still in the race are — Prince Narula, Shivam Sharma, Anjali Arora, and Azma Fallah. The grand finale is all set to take place tonight and the Ekta Kapoor‘s successful show will get its winner.

Also Read

Lock Upp Exclusive: Prince Narula to loose trophy, here’s TOP 2

And now, while fans are curious to know who is going to win the show, we have some exciting update coming in. In biggest polls conducted by Indian Express and Bollywood Life, Munawar Faruqui has emerged as the winner of Lock Upp. The comedian, who is one of the strongest contestants on show, has received more 85% votes followed by Payal Rohatgi and Prince Narula.

Meanwhile, social media users have already declared Munawar Faruqui as the winner of Lock Upp. Hashtags such as ‘Trophy Awaits Munawar’, ‘Munawar for the win’ are trending on Twitter.twi The comedian has been winning hearts with his mastermind throught the game. His friendship with co-inmate Anjali Arora has also been a topic of discussion among fans.

How many of your are supporting Munawar Faruqui? Tell us in the comments section.